Bachman Cummings 2007 Track ListingThe BandInformationArtworkTrack Listing 01: Baby Come Back 02: Who Do You Love 03: I’m Happy Just To Dance With You 04: The Walk 05: Don’t Talk to Him 06: Man Of Mystery 07: Ain’t That Just Like A Woman 08: Little Queenie 09: Good Times 10: Like A Rolling Stone 11

Heir Of Desperation EP

Jeff Jones 2007 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing Broken Rules (3:00) Fool (4:15) Money (Featuring Michael Sadler) (5:18) InformationLabel Bullseye Records of Canada Inc. Produced By Jeff Jones Notes All compositions by Jeff Jones Produced by Jeff Jones Recording Engineer: Mike Kearney-Fantom Finger Additional Recording, Editing and Mixing Engineer: Jim Zolis – Zolis Audio Cover and disc

No Stranger

2006 Tom Cochrane Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing The Party’s Not Over Glide While You Are Young White Horse Didn’t Mean Rough And Tumble Out Of My Head Deep Breath Northern Star Since You Left Me Colour Blue Spirit In The Sky InformationLabel Universal Music Canada (Licensed from Sky Is Falling Inc) Produced By Tom Cochrane Notes

Pretending To Fly

The Carpet Frogs 2006 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing Goodbye [3:38] One Sense At A Time* [3:06] Pretending To Fly** [4:36] Lies** [3:28] There’s Only When** [3:32] Look At My Girl [3:51] Blood Money* [3:37] Deal’s Been Blown 2:40] Don’t Tie Me Down* [3:48] Rain [3:45] Everything Is Beautiful* [3:36] InformationProduced By Michael Zweig   *Michael Zweig &

Everything Is Beautiful

2003 The Carpet Frogs Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing Everything Is Beautiful One Sense At A Time Blood Money Don’t Tie Me Down Christmas Would Not Be Christmas (Without You) InformationProduced By Michael Zwig & Brad (Merlin) Nelson Notes Nick Sinopoli: Vocals Michael Zweig: Guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion David Love: 6- & 12-string guitars, vocals Sean Fitzsimons:

Diamond Light

Jeff Jones 2002 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing 1. Diamond Light (Radio Edit) (3:43) InformationLabel Bullseye Records of Canada Inc. Produced By Ken Greer Notes BLR-CD-0015 From the album ‘Positive’ BLR-CD-4051 Artwork

Trapeze – The Collection

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider 2002 Disc 1Disc 2*Disc 3InformationArtworkDisc 1 White Hot Avenue A Lunatic Fringe Light In The Tunnel Power (Strength In Numbers) Human Race Can’t Turn Back Napoleon Sheds His Skin Neruda Young Thing, Wild Dreams Boy Inside The Man The Untouchable One Ocean Blues (Emotion Blue) Big League Victory Day Good

Anthology 1980-1987

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider 2002 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing White Hot Don’t Fight It Avenue “A” Lunatic Fringe Cowboys In Hong Kong (As Far As Siam) Light In The Tunnel Power (Strength In Numbers) Human Race Crack The Sky (Breakaway) Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me) Boy Inside The Man The Untouchable One InformationLabel One

Greatest Hits

Ocean 2001 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing 01. Put Your Hand In The Hand* 02. Pleasure Of Your Company 03. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 04. Deep Enough For Me 05. I Got A Dream 06. Make The Sun Shine 07. Mind Island 08. Things I’m Going Through 09. One More Chance 10. You Make Me Feel

Silent Night

Jeff Jones 2001 Track ListingInformationArtworkTrack Listing 1. Silent Night (4:00 InformationLabel Bullseye Records of Canada Inc. Produced By Ken Greer Notes Catalogue No: BEP-013 Taken from the full-length CD “Takin’ Care of Business (BLR-CD-4019) Artwork