Bachman Cummings Together Again

Rescheduled Dates - Updated

The Bachman Cummings Together Again Tour originally scheduled for 2020 has now been rescheduled due to coronavirus outbreak.

It is now happening in 2021, with the tour beginning in June at the Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH, in the United States.

More dates will added later.

 

For a full up to date list please visit the

Date

Venue

Location

Sun 06 June

MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage

Northfield, OH

Mon 14 Jun

Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

Victoria, BC

Tue 15 Jun

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Thu 17 Jun

Canalta Centre

Medicine Hat, AB

Sat 19 Jun

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Tue 22 Jun

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Wed 23 Jun

Credit Union Eventplex Evraz Place at Brandt Centre

Regina, SK

Tue 29 Jun

Meridian Centre

Saint Catharines, ON

Wed 30 Jun

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Sun 04 July

Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts

Montreal, QC

Mon 05 July

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Thu 08 July

Avenir Centre

Moncton, NB

Fri 09 July

Credit Union Place

Summerside, PE

Mon 12 Jul

Scotiabank Centre

Halifax, NS

Thu 15 July

Mile One Centre

Saint John's, NL

Sat 14 August

Rosemont Theatre (*rescheduled from Jun 12th 2021)

Rosemont, IL

Sun 15 August

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel (*rescheduled from Jun 13th 2021)

Prior Lake, MN

Thu 19 August

Family Arena (*rescheduled from Jun 10th 2021)

Saint Charles, MO

*Sat 21 August

Rose Music Center at The Heights (*rescheduled from Jun 5th 2021)

Huber Heights, OH