Pretending To Fly

Pretending To Fly The Carpet Frogs 2006 Track Listing Information Music Goodbye [3:38] One Sense At A Time* [3:06] Pretending To Fly** [4:36] Lies** [3:28] There’s Only When** [3:32] Look At My Girl [3:51] Blood Money* [3:37] Deal’s Been Blown 2:40] Don’t Tie Me Down* [3:48] Rain [3:45] Everything Is Beautiful* [3:36]   Produced ByMichael

Everything Is Beautiful

Everything Is Beautiful The Carpet Frogs 2003 Track Listing Information Music Everything Is Beautiful One Sense At A Time Blood Money Don’t Tie Me Down Christmas Would Not Be Christmas (Without You)   Produced ByMichael Zwig & Brad (Merlin) Nelson NotesNick Sinopoli: VocalsMichael Zweig: Guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussionDavid Love: 6- & 12-string guitars, vocalsSean Fitzsimons: