Tom Cochrane & Red Rider


  1. White Hot
  2. Don’t Fight It
  3. Avenue “A”
  4. Lunatic Fringe
  5. Cowboys In Hong Kong (As Far As Siam)
  6. Light In The Tunnel
  7. Power (Strength In Numbers)
  8. Human Race
  9. Crack The Sky (Breakaway)
  10. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)
  11. Boy Inside The Man
  12. The Untouchable One

One Way Records – EMI Special Markets

Produced By

Compilation Album – Various Producers


US compilation album with songs from Red Rider years and 2 from the Tom Cochrane & Red Rider album.