Greatest Hits Ocean

2001 - Unidisc

Ocean's Greatest Hits

01. Put Your Hand In The Hand*
02. Pleasure Of Your Company
03. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
04. Deep Enough For Me
05. I Got A Dream
06. Make The Sun Shine
07. Mind Island
08. Things I’m Going Through
09. One More Chance
10. You Make Me Feel (Like A Natural Woman)
11. Wild Country
12. Helplessly Hoping
13. I Have A Following
14. P.M.

*Later versions says 2006 Remix version

Genre: Folk Rock
Year: 2001 (Needs to be confirmed)
Country: Canada
Label: Unidisc
Catalogue Number: AGEK-2098

Greatest Hits included 2 previously unreleased songs.