No Stranger Tom Cochrane

2006 - Universal Music Canada

No Stranger - Tom Cochrane
  1. The Party’s Not Over
  2. Glide
  3. While You Are Young
  4. White Horse
  5. Didn’t Mean
  6. Rough And Tumble
  7. Out Of My Head
  8. Deep Breath
  9. Northern Star
  10. Since You Left Me
  11. Colour Blue
  12. Spirit In The Sky


Produced By
Tom Cochrane

Tom Cochrane: vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion, harmonica
Troy Feener: drums
Jeff Jones: bass
Ken Greer: slide & electric guitars, bass
Bill Bell: guitars & percussion
George Kohler: additional bass
John Webster: additional keyboards & percussion
Tomy Marriott: additional bass

Recorded at Layastone & Metalworks Studios.
Mixed at Tom’s Cabin, Metalworks & Hipposonic Studios